TAIR 2013 Absentee Election Ballot

Your Name:	
Your Institution:	mbership.
Candidates for Vice President/President Elect (Gabriela Borcoman, THECBLince	Vote for One) oln Holmes, UT Austin
Candidates for Treasurer (Vote for One) Amy Bawcom, Central Texas College Trace	y Stegmair, TWU
Candidates for Member at Large for Technology (Faron Kincheloe, Baylor University Phil :	(Vote for One) Rhodes, Houston Baptist
Candidates for Nominating Committee (Vote for Lori Blake, Hardin Simmons UniversityCathy E	FOUR) Delgado, UT System
Dave Downing, University of North TexasJana M	arak, Baylor University
Soon Merz, Austin Comm Coll SystemKate Pr	off, Texas State – San Marcos
Rebecca Richter, Temple CollegeKara La	rkan-Skinner, Our Lady of the Lake
Amendments to Bylaws:Yes	No

Note: Complete this ballot ONLY If you will NOT be attending the 2013 conference in Galveston, Texas. You must be a current member of TAIR in order to cast a vote. Please email this ballot to Sue Herring, TAIR Secretary at Sue Herring@baylor.edu or mail to

Sue Herring Baylor University One Bear Place #97032 Waco, TX 76798